The Scheduled Messages list shows all messages that are scheduled to be sent at a later date and/or time. Once a message has been sent it will be moved to the Sent Messages list.
To view a scheduled message click the View button or double-click the message.
Click the Delete button to delete the selected message. Deleting a scheduled message will stop it from being sent.
Important Information About Scheduled Messages
Scheduled messages can only be sent if your computer is switched on, logged in and TextMessenger is running,