PhonePad Help

Resending Messages

Resending Messages

Previous topic Next topic  

Resending Messages

Previous topic Next topic  

 

There may be times when you need to resend a message to someone - for example, if the recipient accidentally deletes the message.  Any messages that you have sent can be resent to the same person (as long as the message still exists in the Sent Folder).

 

To resend a message, go to the Sent Folder list and select the appropriate message.  Next, click on the Resend button on the toolbar (or click on the Resend button in the Sidebar, or select Resend Message from the File menu).

 

 

To resend a message:

 

resend1

Click the Resend button on the toolbar.



RESEND2

Or click the Resend button on the sidebar.