DBBackup

Deleting a Backup File

Deleting a Backup File

Previous topic Next topic  

Deleting a Backup File

Previous topic Next topic  

 

Once you have a number of backups, you may want to delete some of the older ones.

 

To delete a backup file:

 

1.Select the backup file in the Backup List.
2.Click on the Delete button on the toolbar, or select Delete from the File menu, or right-click on the Backup List and select Delete from the popup menu.
3.You will be asked to confirm the deletion.  Click Yes to delete the file.

 

Warning - Once you delete a backup file, it cannot be undeleted (except from the Windows Recycle Bin).