Backup and Restore Log
If enabled (see Options), DBBackup logs the details of all backups and restores performed. You can view the backup log at any time by clicking on the Backup and Restore Logs tab on the main screen.
The log can be cleared by clicking on the toolbar to clear the log (or select Clear Log from the Tools menu). This option deletes the log from your hard-disk.